top of page

The Inner Work Series - Parts 1 to 4

Updated: Mar 8

You now have access to Parts One to Four of the Inner Work Series. Whether you are just starting or a veteran, this series will come in handy as a guide and a tick sheet for your transformation journey. Your inner work, also known as your spiritual journey with awareness is the most important undertaking of your life.

The series is simplified for ease and you are likely to have revelations that will set you on the path of clarity and vision for your quest. The road less travelled is not an easy one and takes courage and fortitude. You have everything you need within yourself to achieve mastery of yourself and walk proudly in the higher version of yourself.

Joy is a choice. Your actions are yours. Taking responsibility places you on the road to empowering yourself to achieve the life you have been seeking. It's all an inside job, so just dive in.


Covers placing awareness into feelings and emotions. You will learn the fundamentals of how your experiences mold your reactions and perceptions.

The importance of the tactile sensations you have.

The difference between emotions and feelings and why it's important to know they are different.

The beginning of creating coping mechanisms.


Diving deeper into the characters you created and realizing they are not the real you.

Searching for the real you and the unconscious pull to find your higher self and love.

Hanging on to old behaviours and picking up the traits of your parents. The Sins of the Father.

The characters you created to cope with life replace the real you hidden underneath.

Pulling yourself out of ignorance and your subconscious programs.


The incessant churning of the mind.

Avoiding the inner work and finding external gratification to replace what you're looking for.

Looking for love in all the wrong places.

The need to cope with vulnerability and why it's important.

The links to higher realms of consciousness.


The emotional mechanisms of stress and tension in the body.

Traumas and Triggers.

Depression and Anxiety.

Enjoying melancholy!

Taking ownership and not blaming.

Jules is currently taking clients for Regression Healing sessions, and personal astrology readings including natal, transits, and karma readings. You will be taken beyond the normal constellation and Sun Sign readings to in-depth coverage of what affects you in this life in terms of forces and your experiences. Please enquire via Contact.

138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page